تلامس
عن الولايات المتحدة

عن الولايات المتحدة

دينغهاى شينغ المحدودة دونغقوانتأسست في 2009يقع في شمال مدينة دونغ قوان ، على بعد كيلومتر فقط من قوانغتشوكشركة متخصصة في إنتاج وتصدير بوب كارتون ختم الشريط ، لدينا تصدير الشريط إلى العديد من البلدان في العالم


صادق النمو والحكمة يفوز هو فكرة أن جميع العاملين في مجال جراحة العظاممعا ؛Hyseal tape factoryالمساهمة في جميع إمكاناتنا والحكمة ، مما يجعل من haisai أكثر قوة وتنافسية في مجال الأعمال الشريطكوبورنالصدق والولاء والامتنانالآن أصبح المفهوم الثقافي الرئيسي لجميع البشرالسماح لمزيد من العملاء على فهم hyseal ، hyseal ، تقبل hyseal ، نعترف بأن hyseal هي واحدة من المسؤوليات الطبيعية


في السنوات 2013 ، لدينا ورشة عمل تم تجديدها ، خط التعبئة والتغليف الجمعية الجديدةمع شركائنا في التنمية ، 2018 سنوات ونحن تثبيت التلقائي بالكامل آلة التعبئة والتغليف ، مما يعني أننا قد دخلت مرحلة الإنتاج الآلي الكامل.


بناء العلامة التجارية الجيدة ، وتعزيز الابتكار في المنتجات ، وتوفير المزيد من الأشرطة الممغنطة للعملاء ، هو القوة الدافعة لديناhyseal انخفاض الضوضاء الشريط هو نوع من الحماية الصوتية المواد ، وضعت في 2011 السنة ، ونحن المنتجات القوية في السنوات الأخيرة ، وقد تم الاعتراف على نطاق واسع من قبل العملاء في أوروبا.لدينا 1-بوصة الأساسية و quot ؛ smartap و quot ؛ براءات الاختراع في 2012 العام ، مقارنة مع التقليدية كبيرة قطرها الشريط الأساسية ، وهذا هو فكرة ذكية جدا التي يمكن أن ينقذ استهلاك المواد ، وتكاليف النقل ، مساحة التخزين ، وتحسين كفاءة التطبيقمزاياها الاقتصادية وحماية البيئة هي شعبية جدا مع العملاءمنتج جديد يسمى حافة مسننة الشريط ظهرت في 2013هذا هو استبدال التقليديةمن السهل المسيل للدموع الشريطو من السهل المسيل للدموع إلى ارتفاع آخرومن ناحية المسيل للدموع وظيفة ، وسوف تصبح الأسرة ، المدرسة ، مكتبجديد الساخنة تذوب شريط لاصق خط الطلاء تم تركيبها بنجاح فيوقد تم توزيع المنتجات للعملاء ، ومستوى الجودة المعترف بها على نطاق واسع2017 سنوات ، من خلال الآلاف من التجارب القائمة على مختلف الأسواق ، في مختلف المجالات ، تذوب الساخنة الأسطوانة الطباعة وأخيرا دخلت السوق ، والعلامة التجارية هي سهلة الطباعة ؛hyseal teamوبعبارة أخرى ، يمكن أن تكون مطبوعة مباشرة دون كورونا العلاج ، ونحن بيعها إلى أوروبا وأمريكا الشمالية وأمريكا الجنوبية وجنوب أفريقيا ، والحصول على ردود فعل جيدة في السوق.حتى الآن ، ونحن قادرون على تقديم مجموعة كاملة من الاكريليك الشريط ، الشريط الساخن نذوب لاصق ورقة الشريط ، والتي سوف تجلب المزيد من المرونة والخيارات لعملائنا.توفير نوعية مستقرة وسريعة الاستجابة لعملائنا هي مسؤوليتنا الأساسيةمع النمو لدينا ، وسوف يكون هناك المزيد والمزيد من المنتجات الجديدة


نحن أقوى ، والمزيد من المسؤولية الاجتماعيةالإقامة المجانية ، والرعاية الصحية والتأمين الاجتماعي ، ورشة عمل تكييف الهواء ، والتدريب المهني المجانيكل ما علينا القيام به هو جعل جميع موظفي hyseal أكثر مهنية ، أكثر حماسا في عملهمنتطلع إلى المستقبل ، ونحن جميعا نعتقد أن المستقبل مشرق ومزدهر ، ونحن جميعا نعتقد أننا قادرون على توفير المزيد من المنتجات المهنية للعملاء ، ونحن جميعا نعتقد أننا سوف تصبح رائدة في التعبئة والتغليف الشريط.ونحن ندعو بإخلاص جميع عملائنا كشاهدكوبورنخلق معالم جديدة في التعبئة الشريط“ هذا ليس مجرد شعار ، بل هو أيضا واجب ومحرك لنا للحفاظ على موقف المهنية والإيجابية ، وتوفير منتجات ذات جودة عالية وخدمة العملاء في جميع أنحاء العالم.


استعلام عن منتج

Contact
About Us

About Us

Dongguan Hyseal Co., Ltd was founded in 2009. It is located in the north area of Dongguan city, just 40kms to Guangzhou and 80kms to Shenzhen. Being a specialized manufacturer and exporter for BOPP carton sealing tapes, we have been sending our tapes to more than 70 countries in the world.


"Grow with honesty, win by wisdom" is the conception that all Hyseal staffs are persisting. United together, Hyseal tape factorycontribute all of our potential and wisdom, to make Hyseal stronger and always competitive in the tape business field. “HONESTY, DEVOTION, GRATITUDE” become now the main cultural concepts throughout all Hyseal people. Let more customers know Hyseal, understand Hyseal, accept Hyseal, acknowledge Hyseal is one of our natural responsibilities.


In 2013 we renovated our workshops and installed new assembly packaging lines to improve our efficiency and lower the labor intensity. Along with our growth, in 2018 we installed full automatic slitting and packaging machines , which means we have been walking into a full-automatic-production period.


Building a reputable brand, strengthening product innovation and supplying a wider range of tapes to our customers, are the motivations for us to keep working and improving. Hyseal low noise tape, an acoustic protection item, which was developed in 2011, it is a strong product for us in the recent years and is widely acknowledged by our European customers. Our 1 inch core "Smartape", patented in 2012, is really a smart idea, to save material consumption, transportation cost, storage space and improve application efficiency against traditional big-core-diameter tapes. Not only its economic advantages but also the eco-friendly concept are massively favored by our customers. In 2013, a new product named Serrated Edge Tape came out! This is to replace the traditional easy tear tapes and has enhanced the "easy tear" to another height! With the function of tearability by hands, this tape will become the most favorable product for home, school and office users. In 2014, the new coating line for hot melt tape was successfully installed in July, and the mass production started from September. Products have been distributed to our customers and quality level is widely accepted. In 2017, after thousands of experiments based on different markets, different areas, finally our hot melt printable rolls come into the markets, with brand "Easy Print", hyseal teamwhich means that roll can be printed directly without corona treatment, we sell it to Europe, North America , South America and South Africa and get a very good market feedback. Until now, we are able to supply a full range of Acrylic Tapes, Hot Melt Tapes and Paper Tapes, this will definitely bring more flexibility and choices for our customers. To supply a stable quality and fast response to our customers is our core responsibility. Along with our growth, more and more new products will be researched and produced in the coming future.


The stronger we are, the more social responsibilities we will take. Free food and accommodation, medical and social insurance, air-conditioning workshops, free career training... what we are doing is trying to let all Hyseal staffs be more professional, be more enthusiastic to their jobs, and naturally regard Hyseal as their second home. Looking forward, we all believe that the future is bright and prosperous; we all believe that we are able to provide customers more professional products; we all believe that we will be a pioneer of packaging tapes. We kindly invite all of our customers to be the witness. “Making a New Landmark of Packaging Tapes” is not only a slogan, but also the obligation and motivation for us to keep a professional and positive attitude, to provide excellent products and superior services for all of our customers in the world.


Product Enquiry