تلامس
الاكريليك الشريط

الاكريليك الشريط

بوب فيلم يسمى أيضا ذو محورين تمتد فيلم البولي بروبلين ، ويمكن أن تكون مغلفة لاصقة حساسة للضغط الاكريليك ، بوب الضغط الحساسة الاكريليك الشريط ، الشريط بسالأنه لزج ، فإنه يمكن تفعيلها والتصاق مع الضغط الخفيف دون أي حرارة أو المذيبات

الاكريليك عرض الشريط

ما هو شريط لاصق الاكريليك ؟

هذاالاكريليك الشريطبما في ذلك ختم الشريط ، الشريط التعبئة والتغليف والتعبئة الشريطتستخدم لإغلاق أو إغلاق صناديق الكرتون المضلعهذا هو شريط لاصق ، والتي يمكن أن تكون قوة في اتجاه طويل ، MD ، عبر الاتجاه من خلال تطبيق الضغط الحساسة لاصق الاكريليك على دعم المواد تسمى مادة البولي بروبيلين أو فيلم البوليستر

كيف يمكننا اختيار واستخدام الشريط الاكريليك ؟

بشكل عامالاكريليك التعبئة الشريطبالنسبة 48mm ، 50mm ، أو 60 ملليمتر ، ولكن أيضا 72mm أو 75mmهذا يعتمد على وزن كل مربع أو نوعية الورق المقوىعموما ، أوسع الشريط المستخدمة في التعبئة والتغليف الثقيلة وإعادة تدوير الورق المقوىكما هو الحال مع الكرتون المضلع ، استخدام أوسع وأعلى شريط لاصق

فائدة نموذج يمكن أن توفر مجموعة متنوعة من دعم قوة لاصقة ، لاصق الصيغةهذه الألوان هي في معظمها شفافة أو بنيكما يوفر ألوان أخرى مثل الأحمر والبرتقالي والأصفر والأخضر والأزرق والأبيض والأسود

صحيح استخدام الاكريليك التعبئة الشريط

عادةالاكريليك التعبئة الشريطختم مربع القياسية أو حاويةمركز التماس من مربع عادة ما تستخدم مع شريط لاصق ختم مركز التماس

إذا كان شريط لاصق هو أضعف نسبيا للاستخدام ، أو إذا كان هناك المزيد من مربع تعزيز ، ستة أو حاء الشكل الختم يجب أن تكون مختومة من قبل

اسم شريط لاصق الاكريليك

الاكريليك الشريط ، في عملية الاتصال ، يمكن أن يسمى أيضا مقابل الشريط ، بوب الشريط ، الشريط التعبئة والتغليف ، والتعبئة الشريط ، ختم الشريط ، الخ ، لأن المواد الأساسية هي ثنائية الاتجاه تمتد فيلم البولي بروبلين

هذاالاكريليك الشريطهو من الضروريات في جميع أنحاء العالم ، حيث يجب على الناس استخدامها لتعبئة صناديق ، وصناديق ، أو مجرد لصق ، والتغليف ، الخالاكريليك التعبئة الشريطفي الاتحاد الأوروبي ، الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية ، الصين ، الخ

مواصفات الشريط مرنة جدا ومتنوعة لتلبية الاحتياجات المختلفة في جميع أنحاء العالمهناك درجات مختلفة من الجودةالضغط الحساسة لاصقعلى سبيل المثال ، على المستوى الاقتصادي ، المستوى المتوسط ، الصف الصناعية ، الصف الأعلى الخاللونالاكريليك التعبئة الشريطيمكنك أيضا إجراء تغييرات على أساس تطبيق معين الغرض



استعلام عن منتج

Contact
Acrylic Tape

Acrylic Tape

BOPP film is also known as Biaxial-Oriented Polypropylene film, which can be coated with a pressure-sensitive Acrylic adhesive, becoming BOPP Pressure Sensitive Acrylic Tape, PSA Tape, Self-stick Tape or Sticky Tape. Since it's sticky (tacky), so it can be activated and adhered with light pressure without any heat or solvent.

Acrylic Tape Product Show

What is Acrylic Tape?

The Acrylic Tape covers Carton Sealing Tape, Parcel Tape, and Packaging Tape. It’s used for closing or sealing corrugated fiberboard boxes. It’s a tape that is oriented to have strength in both the long (MD) direction and the cross direction (RD) by coating a pressure-sensitive Water-base Acrylic adhesive onto a backing material called Polypropylene or Polyester film.

How do we choose and use a Acrylic Tape?

Generally, the widths of tape are 48 mm, 50 mm or 60 mm but it can be also used in 72 mm or 75 mm. It’s based on the weight of the entire box or the paperboard quality. Generally speaking, the wider tapes are used for heavy duty packaging and recycled paper boards. Same as the corrugated cartons, 5 plies or 7 plies are required for using wider and higher adhesion tapes.

Diversified backing strength and adhesion power are available as well as adhesive formulation. The colors are mostly transparent or tan or brown. Also available in other colors such as red, orange, yellow, green, blue, white and black.

The correct way to use the tapes

Usually, the tape is utilized as closing for standard boxes or containers. The center seam of a box is often used with a piece of tape to seal the center seam extending 50 to 75 millimeters into the end panels.

If the relatively weak tape is used or when there is extra box reinforcement, then a “six-strip” closure or “H-seal” is required on the box by adhering cross strips on the ends of the box.

Names of Acrylic Tape

The Acrylic Tape, in real communications we can also call OPP Tape, BOPP Tape, Packaging Tape, Packing Tape, Carton Sealing Tape, etc, because its backing material is biaxial-oriented polypropylene film, the short name is BOPP or just OPP.

This tape is a necessity for all over the world, where people have to use it to pack the boxes, cartons or just for bonding, wrapping, etc. Now this tape is produced in EU, America, China and other Asian countries.

The tape specifications are very flexible and changeable to meet the different demands from all over the world. There are different quality grades such as economy grade, medium grade, industrial grade, premium grade, etc. Different grade has a different quality standard and pricing. The color of the tapes can be also changeable based on specific application purpose.



Product Enquiry