контакт
кульминация 125 - й ярмарки

кульминация 125 - й ярмарки

Мы приняли участие в 125 - й ярмарке, которая завершилась большим успехом.У нас экспонат в 10 - м, у нас экспонат в 14 - м, мы приняли более 240 посетителей, около 30 клиентов из разных стран посетили наш завод, что произвело на нас глубокое впечатление.

& nbsp;Hystal received more than 240 visitors on Canton Fair

большинство клиентов предпочитают наспрозрачная лентаЭто наши сильные стороны, низкие шумовые и термоплавкие ленты.

во время гуанчжоуской ярмарки конкурентов много, клиенты очень трудно определить и выбрать своих любимых партнеров, так что, если клиенты заинтересованы в нашей продукции, мы всегда приглашаем их посетить нашу компанию.посетив нашу компанию, у нас будет больше возможностей узнать друг друга и заложить основы для будущего сотрудничества.

Некоторые посетителинаша компанияПо возвращении на родину они либо отдали приказ, либо быстро приняли решение."хайзель" - это компания, которая не хочет быть первой в мире, но мы стремимся укрепить контроль качества, клиентские услуги и инновации в продуктах, с тем чтобы сделать их более активными в ленточной промышленности.

& nbsp;Customers visited Hyseal and placed orders on Canton Fair


Кантонская ярмарка - это окно, мост, соединяющий вас со мной!Мы с нетерпением ожидаем встречи с вами на 126 - й широкой ярмарке, вы увидите наш новый продукт растворителей акриловых лент, холодильных лент и высококачественных термоплавких лент специального назначения.


если вы хотите узнать больше о ярмарке, пожалуйста, посетитеHttp: / / www.cantonfair.org.cn / en.Если ваша поездка в китай во время гуанчжоу потребует дополнительной помощи, мы были бы рады помочь вам.

& nbsp;


Связанные новости
  • Латинская Америка, мы идём!

    Латинская Америка, мы идём!

    July 25, 2019продукты « хайзель» популярны не только в Европе, но и на Латиноамериканском рынке.view
  • Китайская ярмарка экспортно - импортных товаров

    Китайская ярмарка экспортно - импортных товаров

    September 24, 2019старые китайские иероглифы в гуанчжоу, гуанчжоу, с 1957 года хорошо известны на китайской бирже по импорту и экспорту товаров.гуанчжоуская ярмарка "Первая выставка Китая"!view
  • 126 - Я плодотворная ярмарка

    126 - Я плодотворная ярмарка

    October 29, 2019гуанчжоуская ярмарка играет все более важную роль в импортно - экспортной торговле китая.как экспортер клейкой ленты и производитель клейкой ленты, мы приняли участие в 126 - й ярмарке, в том числе в первом и третьем раундах.view
  • 2020 год

    2020 год

    July 25, 2019была организована выставкой в Дюссельдорфе, которая была основана в 1958 году и проводится каждые три года.это крупнейший в мире, самый влиятельный и профессиональный упаковочной промышленности выставка.view
Запрос продукта

Contact
Big Success from the 125th Canton Fair

Big Success from the 125th Canton Fair

We participated in the 125th Canton Fair and got big success after the show. We had one booth in Hall 10 and another booth in Hall 14, we had received more than 240 visitors and around 30 customers from different countries visited our factory and got quite impressed.

  Hystal received more than 240 visitors on Canton Fair

Most of the customers prefer our crystal clear tape, low noise tape and hot melt tape, which all are our strong items.

During the Canton Fair there are a lot of competitors and it is difficult for the customers to identify and choose their favorite partners so we always invite the clients to visit our company if they have interests in our products. By visiting our company we will have more chances to understand each other further and establish a foundation for future cooperation.

Some of the customers who visited our company had placed their orders on the spot or made quick decisions after they got back to their homeland. Hyseal is a company who doesn't aim to be number one in the world but we are trying to strengthen our quality control, customer service and product innovations to get stronger in the tape industry.

    Customers visited Hyseal and placed orders on Canton Fair


Canton Fair is a window, a bridge, to connect you and us! We are looking forward to seeing you on the 126th Canton Fair and you will see our new products of solvent acrylic tape, frozen tape and premium hot melt tape for special applications.


If you want to know something more about Canton Fair, please visit http://www.cantonfair.org.cn/en. If you need further assistance for your Chinese trip during Canton Fair, we will be happy to help.

 


Related News
  • China Import and Export Fair

    China Import and Export Fair

    September 24, 2019Canton, the old name of Guangzhou city, is being well known by China import and export fair since 1957. Canton Fair, "China first Exhibition"!view
  • Interpack 2020

    Interpack 2020

    July 25, 2019Organized by the Dusseldorf Exhibition Organization, it was founded in 1958 and is held every three years. It is the world's largest, most influential and professional packaging industry exhibition.view
  • The 126th Fruitful Canton Fair

    The 126th Fruitful Canton Fair

    October 29, 2019Canton Fair now plays a more and more important role for Chinese export and import business. As a tape exporter and adhesive tape manufacturer, we joined the 126th Canton Fair including phase one and phase three.view
  • Latin America, We Are Coming!

    Latin America, We Are Coming!

    July 25, 2019Hyseal products are not only popular in Europe but also widely preferred in Latin America markets.view
Product Enquiry