تلامس
ديك الشريط

دك واشي الشريط

ديك الشريط
نظرة عامة ديك الشريط رسالتك

ديسمبر Washi الشريط يشير إلى الديكور ؛ديكور الشريطهو الشريط العلامة التجارية التي تنتمي إلى هيسيلوالشي هو نوع من الورق الياباني ، المعروف أيضا باسم شريط لاصقبالمقارنة مع غيرها من شريط لاصق ، التصاق ليست قوية ، لا بقايايمكن طباعة مجموعة متنوعة من الألوان ، وتستخدم على نطاق واسع في تزيين وتجميلمناسبة جدا الفنون والحرف ، وتعزيز تخزين ألبوم صور ، كمبيوتر محمول ، إطار الصورة ، سجل القصاصات ، تخطيط ، وما إلى ذلك ؛ديكور الشريطنديكور الشريط التعبئة والتغليفكذلكديكور تصحيح الشريطتحميل

  • مقاوم للماء

  • لا بقايا

  • البكاء صفة

  • قابل للكتابة


ديك الشريط
ديك الشريط
ديك الشريط
ديك الشريط
ديك الشريط
احباط الشريط

الألومنيوم احباط الشريط هو أداة فنية كبيرة للأطفال والمراهقين والبالغين ، وتستخدم على نطاق واسع في اللوازم المدرسية ، واللوازم المكتبية ، والهدايا الحزب ، هدايا عيد ميلاد سعيد ، عيد الميلاد أو غيرها من أنواع الهدايا عطلة الإبداعيةأنماط الطباعة ، وغسل الشريط ، وغسل الملابس مجموعات يمكن أن تشمل المشارب ، منقط ، الحيوان ، زهرة الطباعة وغيرها من الزينة.

عرض

طول متر

احباط اللون الأزرق ، الوردي ، الأرجواني ، الأخضر ، البرتقالي ، والفضة والذهب

احباط الشريط
الوميض الشريط DEC Washi

فلاش غسل الشريط هو مزيج من 4C تكنولوجيا الطباعةفلاش الشريط التقليدية يمكن فقط اختيار لون واحد مسحوق فلاشالآن يمكننا أن نقدم لكم مجموعة متنوعة من الألوان ، مثل الأزرق ، الوردي ، البرتقالي ، الفضي ، الذهبي ، وحتىتزيين الأشياء الخاصة بك مع شريط فلاش ، وجعل الحياة الملونة

فلاش الغسيل ، فيلم فلاش

عرض

طول متر


الوميض الشريط DEC Washi
ديسمبر ملصقا لفة

الضغط الحساسة لاصق الغسيل لفة مصنوعة من نوعية جيدة من ورق الغسيلبطاقات الهدايا لطيف لعيد الحب ، عيد الفصح ، عيد الميلاد ، الذكرى السنوية ، حفلات الزفاف وغيرها الكثير من المناسبات الخاصةأنيق مجموعة من الأشرطة واشي تشمل مجموعة متنوعة من التصاميمانها مناسبة جدا للزينة جرة الزجاج ، تخزين مربع ، ديي القصاصات ، ألبوم صور ، مخطط ، سجل القصاصات ، رصاصة يوميات ، الديكور ، الخ

أقل من 35mm الكمبيوتر

طول 80-200 أجزاء

ديسمبر ملصقا لفة
تك يتدفقون الشريط

يتدفقون الشريط هو طول 0.03-0.5cm التيلة الألياف اللصق على ورقة لاصقة ، ثم طبع في 4C

بالمقارنة مع الأنسجة ، يتدفقون ورقة لديها أعلى ستيريو الشعور ، أكثر ليونة من الورق ، طباعة نمط أكثر واقعيةانها شعبية جدا في واشنطن الآنبالإضافة إلى الفيلم ، ونحن يمكن أن تجعل أيضا يتدفقون المجلس مع أربعة ألوان الطباعة

أبيض أسفل الطباعة 4C

عرض

طول متر

تك يتدفقون الشريط
استعلام عن منتج

Contact
Dec Tape

DEC Washi Tape

Dec Tape
Overview Dec Tape Enquiry

DEC Washi Tape means "Decoration". Decorative Adhesive Tape is a tape brand and belongs to Hyseal. Washi is a kind of Japanese paper, also called Masking Tape. Comparing with other general tape, its adhesion is not strong, no residue, unwind force is small and uniform. Washi can be printed with variety of colors, widely used for decoration, beautification purposes. Great for arts and crafts, enhance memory albums, laptops, picture frames, scrapbook layouts etc. It includes decorative masking tapedecorative packing tape and decorative correction tape.

  • Waterproof

  • No residue

  • Tearable

  • Writable


Dec Tape
Dec Tape
Dec Tape
Dec Tape
Dec Tape
Foil DEC Washi Tape

Foil Tape is a great art tool for kids, teens and adults, widely used in school supplies, office supplies, party favors, happy birthday presents, Christmas or other holiday gifts for the creative type. Printed patterns, washi tapes, washi set may include stripes, polka dots, animals, floral print & other embellishments.

Width: 3mm -- 220mm

Length: 1m -- 10m

Foil color: blue, pink, purple,green, orange, silver,gold and etc.

Foil DEC Washi Tape
Glitter DEC Washi Tape

Glitter Washi Tape is a combination of 4C printing tecnology and glitter powder. The traditional Glitter tape can only be chosen a single color of glitter powder. Now we can make variety color you need, like blue, pink, orange, silver, gold, even colorful glitter. Decorate your things with our glitter tape, make a colorful life!

Available material: Glitter + washi, Glitter + film

Width: 5mm -- 295mm

Length: 1m -- 10m


Glitter DEC Washi Tape
DEC Sticker Washi Roll

Sticker Washi Roll is made of premium washi paper. Suitable for cute cards and gifts for Valentine's Day, Easter, Christmas, anniversaries, weddings and many other special days. Elegant Washi Tape collection comprises of variety of designs. It is perfect for decorating glass jars, storage boxes, DIY scrapbooking, photo albums, planners, scrapbooks, bullet journal, embellishments etc. It can meet all your needs and any things you want to decorate.

Width: ≥ 15mm -- ≤ 35mm/pcs

Length: 80pcs -- 200pcs/roll

DEC Sticker Washi Roll
DEC Flocking Tape

Flocking Masking Tape means to glue the length 0.03--0.5cm of short fibreson on the adhesive based paper, then printed with 4C printing machine.

Comparing with washi paper, flock paper has more sense of third dimension, softer than paper and its printed patterns are more lifelike. It is quite popular in washi field now. Except tape roll, we also can make Flock Sheet with 4-color printing.

Available color: white background + 4C printing

Width: 5mm -- 295mm

Length: 1m -- 10m

DEC Flocking Tape
Product Enquiry