контакт
126 - Я плодотворная ярмарка

126 - Я плодотворная ярмарка

гуанчжоуская ярмарка играет все более важную роль в импортно - экспортной торговле китая.как экспортер лентыПроизводители лентМы приняли участие в 126 - й обширной ярмарке, в том числе в первом и третьем раундах.


У нас есть два бункера: один - на 14.4, а другой - на 10.2.Используя эту выставку, мы успешно показали нашим клиентам свою продукцию и силу компании.


Разница в том, что на этот раз у нас есть большой Бут возле главного канала, и Бут хорошо украшен.посетители легко узнают нас и легко отличить нас от других производителей лент;Packaging Tape Whoesale Manufacturer Hyseal at the Fair.jpg& nbsp;


наша продукция впечатляет клиентов в Европе, на Ближнем Востоке и в Африке.Большинство из них в программе поговорили с нашими представителями по продажам и сразу же решили посетить нашу компанию.Клиенты из Турции, Катара, Алжира, Нигерии, Саудовской Аравии, Панамы и Чили выставляют счета непосредственно на выставках или после посещения компаний.предпочтения продуктамалошумящая магнитная лентаи замороженная бумажная коробка запечатана клейкой лентой и изоляцией.некоторые клиенты также проявляют большой интерес к нашим Специальным промышленным лентам, таким, как ПВХ - изоляционная лента,противоскользящая лентаи зеркальные полосы.


Там мы встретились со многими старыми друзьями и покупателями.С тех пор, как мы начали участвовать в ярмарке в 2009 году, здесь много старых лиц и веселых смех.клиенты, с которыми мы давно общаемся, теперь могут встретиться на выставке или посетить нашу компанию после того, как решим выбрать нас в качестве партнера по бизнесу с лентами в китае.


гуанчжоуская ярмарка находится в 60 километрах от нашей компании.поездка занимает около 45 минут, что обеспечивает большую удобство для посетителей.после осмотра и встречи нашей компании мы отвезём своих гостей обратно в гостиницу за свой счет.если вы никогда не посещали нас или не видели нас на выставке, мы искренне приглашаем вас посетить наш новый сайтWww.hyseal.comзнакомиться с нашей фирмой и продукцией;


До свидания, 127 - Я ярмарка в апреле 2020 года, желаю вашей компании успехов в 2019 году!


Связанные новости
  • 2020 год

    2020 год

    July 25, 2019была организована выставкой в Дюссельдорфе, которая была основана в 1958 году и проводится каждые три года.это крупнейший в мире, самый влиятельный и профессиональный упаковочной промышленности выставка.view
  • Латинская Америка, мы идём!

    Латинская Америка, мы идём!

    July 25, 2019продукты « хайзель» популярны не только в Европе, но и на Латиноамериканском рынке.view
  • Китайская ярмарка экспортно - импортных товаров

    Китайская ярмарка экспортно - импортных товаров

    September 24, 2019старые китайские иероглифы в гуанчжоу, гуанчжоу, с 1957 года хорошо известны на китайской бирже по импорту и экспорту товаров.гуанчжоуская ярмарка "Первая выставка Китая"!view
  • кульминация 125 - й ярмарки

    кульминация 125 - й ярмарки

    July 25, 2019Мы приняли участие в 125 - й ярмарке, которая завершилась большим успехом.У нас по будке в 10 - м и 14 - м залах.view
Запрос продукта

Contact
The 126th Fruitful Canton Fair

The 126th Fruitful Canton Fair

Canton Fair now plays a more and more important role for Chinese export and import business. As a tape exporter and adhesive tape manufacturer, we joined the 126th Canton Fair including phase one and phase three.


We had two stands, one was located at 14.4, the hall of hardware and tools; the other one was located at 10.2, the hall of construction materials. Taking advantage of the show we have successfully demonstrated our products and company strength to our customers.


Being different from before, this time we had a big booth near the main aisle and the booth is beautifully decorated. The visitors can easily recognize us and easily differ us from the other tape producers. Packaging Tape Whoesale Manufacturer Hyseal at the Fair.jpg 


Customers from Europe, Mid-East and Africa were greatly impressed by our products. Most of them decided to visit our company immediately after a talk with our sales representatives at the show. Customers from Turkey, Qatar, Algeria, Nigeria, Saudi Arabia, Panama and Chile, placed the orders directly at the show or after visiting the company. The preference of the products are low noise tape, frozen carton sealing tape and masking tape. some customers also had high interests in our special industrial tapes such as PVC insulation tape, anti-slip tape and reflective tapes, etc.


Over there we also met a lot of old friends and customers. Since we had been joining the Canton Fair since 2009 so there are a lot of "old faces" and happy laughters. The customers who have been getting in touch with us for a long time, can now make their decisions to choose us as their tape business partner in China, after a meeting at the show or a visiting to our company.


Canton Fair is just 60 km away from our company. It takes about 45mins by car, which provides big convenience for our customers to visit us. After the visiting and meeting at our company, we will send the customers back to their hotel at our expenses. If you have never visited us or met us at the show, we sincerely invite you to visit our new website www.hyseal.com to learn about our company and products. 


See you at the 127th Canton Fair in April 2020 and wish your company a successful year in 2019!


Related News
  • Latin America, We Are Coming!

    Latin America, We Are Coming!

    July 25, 2019Hyseal products are not only popular in Europe but also widely preferred in Latin America markets.view
  • Interpack 2020

    Interpack 2020

    July 25, 2019Organized by the Dusseldorf Exhibition Organization, it was founded in 1958 and is held every three years. It is the world's largest, most influential and professional packaging industry exhibition.view
  • Big Success from the 125th Canton Fair

    Big Success from the 125th Canton Fair

    July 25, 2019We participated in the 125th Canton Fair and got big success after the show. We had one booth in Hall 10 and another booth in Hall 14view
  • China Import and Export Fair

    China Import and Export Fair

    September 24, 2019Canton, the old name of Guangzhou city, is being well known by China import and export fair since 1957. Canton Fair, "China first Exhibition"!view
Product Enquiry